Sawyers List

              11/9/13  
      Saw          
Name Phone e mail Type Class  Sawyer First Aid CPR Crew
                 
                 
Tim Clark 828.678.9364 tim@elkforkstudio.com M     11/9/15 11/9/15  
                 
Bryan Didier 828.208.2480 Buckmtnmn1@yahoo.com M     11/9/15 11/9/15  
                 
Tip Ray 828.338.0097 tip.ray@gmail.com M     11/9/15 11/9/15  
                 
Thomas Weaver 828.785.3464 tomjweaver@aol.com M     11/9/15 11/9/15  
                 
Sanford Groetzinger 828.676.0042 sanford@northportbinding.com M B- 10/2/13 11/12/13 11/12/13 AF
                 
Bill Falender 828.505.8123 billfallender@hotmail.com A-B&L

11/15/15

11/9/15 11/9/15 Thur
                 
Charlie Fergason 828.625.2677 ccf108@gmail.com M B-14 1/23/14 5/12/14 5/12/14  
                 
Jake Blood 828.284.6878 thebloods@hotmail.com M B-18 1/23/14 2/9/15 2/9/15 M
                 
Kemp Davis 828.864.3974 kdavis@usit.net M B-9 2/9/15 2/9/15 2/9/15 WW
                 
George Banta 828.698.5790 gwbanta@msn.com M B-14 3/12/15 11/9/15 11/9/15 PF
                 
Chuck Johnson 828.697.2272 caj@cjconsult.com M B-8 3/12/15 5/25/15 5/25/15 PF
                 
Kayah Gaydish 828.713.0591 kayita79@gmail.com M A-12 3/16/15 5/25/14 5/25/14  
                 
John Whitehouse 828.682.3217 johnwhitehouse@frontier.com M B-16 3/16/15 2/9/15 2/9/15 Thur
                 
Mel Skiles 812.528.8150 ssskiles@gmail.com M B-10 3/16/15 5/29/15 2/11/14 AF
                 
Ervin Shepherd 828.329.1465 ossiej1@morrisbb.net M B-16 3/17/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 MST
                 
Jim Spicer 828.891.1026 js15@earthlink.net M B-14 3/17/15 3/16/15 3/16/15 PF
                 
Mike Williams 828.675.9384 mikew3000@gmail.com M B-14 3/17/15 3/31/14 3/31/14 MON
                 
Richard (Pete) Petersen 828.697.1967 roap@aol.com M B-14 3/17/15 11/10/14 11/10/14 PF
                 
Bob Beach 704.280.0149 rebusbeach@aol.com M B-8 4/19/15 5/12/14 5/12/14 WW
                 
Wayne Stienmetz 828.707.8704 wayne.stienmetz@pomona.edu A-B&L 5/22/15 5/24/14 5/24/14 Wild
                 
Kayah Gaydish 828.713.0591 kayita79@gmail.com C A-B&L 5/23/15 5/25/14 5/25/14  
                 
Ed Hauschild 828.862.6659 ed@pisgahforest.us M B-8 6/25/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 PF
                 
Paul S. Dickens 828.279.4304 psdicken@charter.net C C-B&L 5/25/15 11/10/14 11/10/14 Wild
                 
Becky Smucker 828.231.2198 bjsmucker@gmail.com C A-B&L 5/27/15 5/23/14 5/23/14 Wild
                 
Jerry Aldridge 828.551.4783 jandjaldridge@sdcglobal.net M B-8 6/25/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 PF
                 
Jim Lee 864.423.7273 jamesalee@morrisbb.net M B-8 6/25/15 5/12/14 5/12/14 PF
                 
Larry Stewart 248.924.5950 larry.c.stewart@gmail.com M B-8 6/25/15 3/31/14 3/31/14 PF
                 
Jack Albright 828.275.8331 me7679@aol.com M B-24 12/15/15 11/10/14 11/10/14 AF
                 
Jeffrey Dektor 828.274.4254 jjdek1@gmail.com M B-12 12/15/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 AF
                 
Alan Frank 828.926.4737 hikeratal@earthlink.net M B-12 12/15/15 2/9/15 2/9/15 WW
                 
Jim Hinton 828.299.4160 swimjim@charter.net M B-24 12/15/15 8/6/14 8/6/14 MST
                 
James Barham 828.575.2507 jebarham46@gmail.com M B-12 3/9/16 2/9/15 2/9/15 Thur
                 
William Beatty 828.658.3701 bbeatty@spectrumtechnology.us M B-12 3/3/16 2/9/15 2/9/15  
                 
Tim Carrigan 828.680.9380 Tim@newprism.com M A-B&L 3/3/16 11/10/14 11/10/14 AT
                 
Howard McDonald 828.693.8258 howardamcdonald@bellsouth.net M B-10 3/3/16 11/9/15 11/9/15 AF
                 
Randy Rankin 828.675.5132 rrankin@main.nc.us M B-12 3/3/16 2/9/15 2/9/15  
                 
Dave Roberts 828.658.8006 droberts2001@charter.net M B-12 3/3/16 1/11/14 1/11/14 M
                 
Arnold (Skip) Sheldon 828.891.3264 shelhalla@bellsouth.net M B-12 3/3/16 2/9/15 2/9/15 AF
                 
Jim West 828.505.3036 email2west@yahoo.com M A-B&L 3/9/16 2/9/15 2/9/15  
                 
Jim Wright 828.694.1482 js2wright@morrisbb.net M B-18 4/8/16 5/25/15 5/25/15 PF
                 
Larry Sobil 828.926.3616 lsobil@bellsouth.net M B-18 4/8/16 11/10/14 11/10/14 WW
                 
Mel Skiles 812.528.8150 ssskiles@gmail.com C B-B&L 5/24/16 5/29/15 2/11/14 Wild
Alex Hawkins         5/29/15 3/12/15  

 


a0c21d7e-4380-4cab-ad35-f22b0e0cf9f9,36900ce4-765f-440e-ac5b-89c0d4a0d58d