Sawyers List

        Saw          
Name   Phone e mail Type Class  Sawyer First Aid CPR Crew
                   
Tim Clark   828.678.9364 tim@elkforkstudio.com M B-12 3/16/17 11/9/15 11/9/15  
                   
Bryan Didier   828.208.2480 Buckmtnmn1@yahoo.com M     11/9/15 11/9/15  
                   
Tip Ray   828.338.0097 tip.ray@gmail.com M B-12 3/15/17 11/9/15 11/9/15  
                   
Thomas Weaver   828.785.3464 tomjweaver@aol.com M B-16 3/1/17 11/9/15 11/9/15  
                   
Jake Blood   828.284.6878 thebloods@hotmail.com M B-24 3/16/17 5/30/16 2/9/15 M
                   
Jake Blood   828.284.6878 thebloods@hotmail.com C A 5/24/15 5/30/16 2/9/15  
                   
Kemp Davis   828.864.3974 kdavis@usit.net M B-9 11/15/15 2/9/15 2/9/15 WW
                   
George Banta   828.698.5790 gwbanta@msn.com M B-14 3/12/15 11/9/15 11/9/15 PF
                   
Chuck Johnson   828.697.2272 caj@cjconsult.com M B-8 3/12/15 5/25/15 5/25/15 PF
                   
Kayah Gaydish   828.713.0591 kayita79@gmail.com M B-14 3/16/15 5/25/16 5/25/16  
                   
John Whitehouse   828.682.3217 johnwhitehouse@frontier.com M B-16 3/16/15 2/7/15 2/7/15 Thur
                   
Mel Skiles   812.528.8150 ssskiles@gmail.com M B-8 3/16/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 AF
                   
Ervin Shepherd   828.329.1465 ossiej1@morrisbb.net M B-16 3/17/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 PF
                   
Jim Spicer   828.891.1026 js15@earthlink.net M B-14 3/17/15 3/16/15 3/16/15 PF
                   
Mike Williams   828.675.9384 mikew3000@gmail.com M B-14 3/17/15 3/23/16 3/23/16 MON
                   
Richard (Pete) Petersen   828.697.1967 roap@aol.com M B-14 3/17/15 11/8/16 11/8/16 PF
                   
Bob Beach   704.280.0149 rebusbeach@aol.com M B-8 4/19/15 5/10/16 5/10/16 WW
                   
Kayah Gaydish   828.713.0591 kayita79@gmail.com C A-B&L 5/23/15 5/25/16 5/25/16 AT
                   
Ed Hauschild   828.862.6659 ed@pisgahforest.us M B-8 6/25/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 PF
                   
Paul S. Dickens   828.279.4304 psdicken@gmail.com C C-B&L 5/25/15 11/10/14 11/10/14 Wild
                   
Becky Smucker   828.231.2198 bjsmucker@gmail.com C B-B&L 6/18/17 5/30/16 5/10/16 Wild
                   
Jerry Aldridge   828.551.4783 jnald@hotmail.com M B-8 6/25/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 PF
                   
Jim Lee   864.423.7273 jamesalee@morrisbb.net M B-12 6/25/15 5/10/16 5/10/16 PF
                   
Mel Skiles   812.528.8150 ssskiles@gmail.com C B-8 5/24/16 2/8/16 2/8/16 PF
                   
Jack Albright   828.275.8331 me7679@aol.com M B-24 12/15/15 11/8/16 11/8/16 AF
                   
Jeffrey Dektor   828.274.4254 jjdek1@gmail.com M B-12 12/15/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 AF
                   
Alan Frank   828.926.4737 ncflyguy70@att.net M B-12 12/15/15 2/9/15 2/9/15 WW
                   
Jim Hinton   828.299.4160 swimjim@charter.net M B-24 12/15/15 5/31/16 5/31/16 MST
                   
James Barham   828.575.2507 jebarham46@gmail.com M B-12 3/9/16 2/9/15 2/9/15 Thur
                   
William Beatty   828.658.3701 bbeatty@spectrumtechnology.us M B-12 3/3/16 2/9/15 2/9/15  
                   
Tim Carrigan   828.680.9380 Tim@newprism.com M A-B&L 3/3/16 11/10/14 11/10/14 AT
                   
Randy Rankin   828.675.5132 rraskin@yancey,main.nc.us M B-12 3/9/16 2/9/15 2/9/15  
                   
Dave Roberts   828.658.8006 droberts2001@charter.net M B-12 3/3/16 1/11/14 1/11/14 M
                   
Arnold (Skip) Sheldon   828.891.3264 shelhalla@bellsouth.net M B-12 3/3/16 2/9/15 2/9/15 AF
                   
Jim West   828.505.3036 email2west@yahoo.com M A-B&L 3/9/16 3/3/15 3/3/15  
                   
Jim Wright   828.694.1482 js2wright@morrisbb.net M B-18 4/8/16 5/25/15 5/25/15 PF
                   
Larry Sobil   828.926.3616 lsobil@bellsouth.net M B-18 4/8/16 11/8/16 11/8/16 WW
                   
Mel Skiles   812.528.8150 ssskiles@gmail.com C B-B&L 5/24/16 2/8/16 2/8/16 Wild
                   

Alex Hawkins

    tmbrhawk@hotmail.com     5/29/15 3/12/15

3/12/15

 

                   
Rich Evans     richardermanevans@gmail.com C B-B&L 6/14/17 5/10/16 5/10/16 WW
                   
Mike Goodman     msg_53@hotmail.com C B   11/8/16 11/18/16 Wild
                   
Ryan Jourdan       C B       Wild

a0c21d7e-4380-4cab-ad35-f22b0e0cf9f9,36900ce4-765f-440e-ac5b-89c0d4a0d58d