Officers/council

2012 Officers

President            Lenny Bernstein            president@carolinamountainclub.org
Vice-president    Barbara Morgan

Secretary          Stuart English      

Treasurer          Jim Ariail              treasurer@carolinamountainclub.org

Other Council Members

Councilor for Conservation       Tish Desjardins, conservation@carolinamountainclub.org

Councilor for Education             Kay Shurtleffeducation@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Hiking                   Brenda Worley, hiking@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Membership          Lee Silver, membership@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Trail Maintenance   Pete Petersen, trailwork@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Communications     Danny Bernstein, communications@carolinamountainclub.org

Councilor-at-Large                    Ann Hendrickson

Councilor-at-Large                    Sawako Jager

Immediate Past President         Marcia Bromberg


e24957bb-9d1d-4750-a2a2-4f5d125c3ce1,cb1cb423-0092-44a8-8db2-693491ed361c