Distinguished Service Award

The Distinguished Service Award is made to members who have consistently contributed to the Club at a high level for an extended period of time, typically ten years or longer. While there are no limits to the number of members who can receive this award in a given year, the high standard maintained for this award will limit the number of recipients. If you know of a member you believe is qualified to receive this award please click on Contact Us at the top of this page and include the reasons for your nomination.


2015     DANNY BERNSTEIN                   2006     BILL NEWTON

2014     BECKY SMUCKER                        2005     KEN & CAROL DEAL

2013     LENNY BERNSTEIN                    2004     ELIZABETH FEIL & DON WALTON

2012     SKIP SHELDON                           2003     LES LOVE

2011     HOWARD MACDONALD              2002     AL KOHAN

2010     JORGE MUNOZ                             2001     BERNARD ELIAS

2009     PIET BODENHORST                    2000     ED DUNN