Sawyers List

        Saw          
Name   Phone e mail Type Class  Sawyer First Aid CPR Crew
                   
Tim Clark   828.678.9364 tim@elkforkstudio.com M B-12 3/16/17 11/9/15 11/9/15 Mon
                   
Bryan Didier   828.208.2480 Buckmtnmn1@yahoo.com M     11/9/15 11/9/15  Mon
                   
Tip Ray   828.338.0097 tip.ray@gmail.com M B-12 3/15/17 11/9/15 11/9/15 AT
                   
Tom Weaver   828.785.3464 tomjweaver@gmail.com M B-16 3/1/17 11/9/15 11/9/15 AF
                   
Jake Blood   828.284.6878 thebloods@hotmail.com M B-24 3/16/17 2/7/17 2/7/17 Mon
                   
Jake Blood   828.284.6878 thebloods@hotmail.com C A 5/24/15 5/30/16 2/7/17  Mon
                   
George Banta   828.698.5790 gwbanta@msn.com M B-16 12/5/17 11/9/15 11/9/15 PF
                   
Kayah Gaydish   828.713.0591 kayita79@gmail.com M B-14 3/16/15 5/25/16 5/25/16  AT
          C A-B&L  5/23/15  5/25/16  5/25/16  
                   
John Whitehouse   828.682.3217 johnwhitehouse@frontier.com M B-B&L 3/6/18 2/7/17 2/7/17 Mon
                   
Mel Skiles   812.528.8150 ssskiles@gmail.com M B-B&L 3/16/18 2/8/16 2/8/16 Thur
                   
Ervin Shepherd   828.329.1465 ossiej1@morrisbb.net M B-18 12/5/17 2/8/16 2/8/16 PF
                   
Jim Spicer   828.891.1026 js15@earthlink.net M B-B&L 3/6/18 3/2/17 3/2/17 PF
                   
Mike Williams   828.675.9384 mikew3000@gmail.com M B-B&L 3/17/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 MON
                   
Richard (Pete) Petersen   828.697.1967 roap@aol.com M B-B&L 12/5/17 11/8/16 11/8/16 PF
                   
Bob Beach   704.377.2317 rebusbeach@aol.com M B-B&L 3/6/18 5/10/16 5/10/16 WW
                   
Ed Hauschild   828.862.6659 ed@pisgahforest.us M B-8 6/25/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 PF
                   
Paul S. Dickens   828.279.4304 psdicken@gmail.com C C-B&L 5/25/15 11/10/14 11/10/14 Wild
                   
Becky Smucker   828.231.2198 bjsmucker@gmail.com C B-B&L 6/18/17 5/10/16 5/10/16 Wild
                   
Jerry Aldridge   828.551.4783 jnald@hotmail.com M B-B&L 3/6/18 2/8/16 2/8/16 PF
                   
Jim Lee   864.423.7273 jamesalee@morrisbb.net M B-12 6/25/15 5/10/16 5/10/16 PF
                   
Mel Skiles   812.528.8150 ssskiles@gmail.com C B-B&L 3/6/2018 2/8/16 2/8/16 Thur
                   
Jack Albright   828.275.8331 me7679@aol.com M B-24 12/15/15 11/8/16 11/8/16 AF
                   
Jeffrey Dektor   828.274.4254 jjdek1@gmail.com M B-12 12/15/15 2/8/16 2/8/16 AF
                   
Alan Frank   828.926.4737 ncflyguy70@att.net M B-12 12/15/15 2/7/17 2/7/17 WW
                   
Jim Hinton   828.299.4160 swimjim@charter.net M B-24 12/15/15 5/31/16 5/31/16 MST
                   
James Barham   828.575.2507 jebarham46@gmail.com M B-12 3/9/16 2/9/15 2/9/15 Thur
                   
William Beatty   828.658.3701 bbeatty@spectrumtechnology.us M B-12 3/3/16 2/9/15 2/9/15  
                   
Tim Carrigan   828.680.9380 Tim@newprism.com M B-B&L 3/16/17 11/8/16 11/8/16 AT
                   
Randy Raskin   828.675.5132 rraskin@yancey,main.nc.us M B-12 3/9/16