Officers/Council

2018 Officers

President           Randy Fluharty, rfluharty54@gmail.com or  president@carolinamountainclub.org

Vice-president    Debby Jones, djones715@aol.com

Secretary           Paula Massey, massey.paula@gmail.com       

Treasurer           George Bauernfeind, ggb1005@gmail.com or  treasurer@carolinamountainclub.org

Other Council Members

Immediate Past President--Barbara Morgan, barbc129@gmail.com
Councilor for Conservation--Ruth Hartzler, ruthmtn@gmail.com
Councilor for Educ/Outreach--Jan Onan, janonan59@gmail.com or education@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Hiking--Gregory Bechtel, gabechtel@gmail.com or hiking@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Membership--Lynn Saul, lynhappytrails@gmail.com or  membership@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Communications--Kathy Kyle, katherinenkyle@gmail.com
Councilor for Technology--Judy & Jim Magura, hikingtech@gmail.com
Councilor for Trails Maintenance--Ron Navik, ron.navik@gmail.com
Councilor-at-Large--Mike Fisher, mfshr@yahoo.com
Councilor-at-Large--Chris Koebelin, chriskoebelin@yahoo.com