Officers/Council

2016 Officers

President           Barbara Morgan, barbc129@gmail.com or  president@carolinamountainclub.org
Vice-president    Randy Fluharty, rfluharty54@gmail.com

Secretary           Paula Massey, massey.paula@gmail.com       

Treasurer           treasurer@carolinamountainclub.org

Other Council Members

Councilor for Conservation--Ruth Hartzler, ruthmtn@gmail.com

Councilor for Educ/Outreach--Kay Shurtleff, kayshurtleff@msn.com or education@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Hiking--Brenda Worley, bjdworley@gmail.com or hiking@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Membership--Lee Silver, LeeHSilver@aol.com or  membership@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Trail Maintenance--Ron Navik, ron.navik@gmail.com
Councilor for Communications--Kathy Kyle, katherinenkyle@gmail.com

Councilor for Technology--Judy Magura, quilter290@gmail.com

Councilor-at-Large and Trails Facility Manager--Tom Weaver, tomjweaver@gmail.com

Councilor-at-Large--Steve Pierce, stevepierce@charter.net

Immediate Past President