Carolina Mountain Club

Officers/Council

2018 Officers

President           Randy Fluharty, President@carolinamountainclub.org

Vice-president    Debby Jones, CMCVP@carolinamountainclub.org

Secretary           Paula Massey, Secretary@carolinamountainclub.org       

Treasurer           George Bauernfeind, treasurer@carolinamountainclub.org

Other Council Members

Immediate Past President--Barbara Morgan, PastPresident@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Conservation--Ruth Hartzler, Conservation@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Educ/Outreach--Jan Onan, Education@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Hiking--Gregory Bechtel, Hiking@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Membership--Lynn Saul, lynhappytrails@gmail.com or  membership@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Communications--Kathy Kyle, Communications@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Technology--Judy & Jim Magura, Technology@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Trails Maintenance--Ron Navik, TrailsMtc@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor-at-Large--Mike Fisher, mfshr@yahoo.com
Councilor-at-Large--Chris Koebelin, chriskoebelin@yahoo.com