Carolina Mountain Club

Officers/Council

2019 Officers

President            Debby Jones, president@carolinamountainclub.org

Vice-president    Tom Weaver, vp@carolinamountainclub.org

Secretary           Karen Lachow, Secretary@carolinamountainclub.org       

Treasurer           George Bauernfeind, treasurer@carolinamountainclub.org

Other Council Members

Immediate Past President--Randy Fluharty, pastpresident@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Conservation--Mike Fisher, Conservation@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Educ/Outreach--Jan Onan, Education@carolinamountainclub.org (2nd two-year term)
Councilor for Hiking--Brenda Worley, Hiking@carolinamountainclub.org (appointed to complete unexpired term in 2019)
Councilor for Membership--Lynn Saul, membership@carolinamountainclub.org (2nd two-year term)
Councilor for Communications--Stuart English, communications@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor for Technology--Judy & Jim Magura, hikingtech@gmail.com (2nd two-year term)
Councilor for Trails Maintenance--Todd Eveland, TrailsMtc@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor-at-Large--Sarah Broughton, CounciloratLarge_2@carolinamountainclub.org
Councilor-at-Large--Chris Koebelin, CounciloratLarge@carolinamountainclub.org (2nd two-year term)